Month: February 2018

Big Dog Forest

Enniskillen The star attractions of this tricky, isolated walk are the two small rocky hills known as Big Dog and Little Dog. Some say they are the result of volcanic action in the distant past, others tell a different tale. Find Out More Here…

Tickety Moo

Irvinestown, Enniskillen An ice cream farm shop with a difference! – Visitors can watch its herd of award winning pedigree jersey cows bieng milked and then visit the ice cream parlour.

Strule Arts Centre

Omagh Strule Arts Centre is situated in the heart of Omagh, County Tyrone. Strule Arts Centre houses, nurtures and presents a hive of vibrant artistic flair, offering creative outlets and opportunities for local, national and international talent. Find Out More Here…

Garden Of The Celtic Saints

Irvinestown, Enniskillen The Devenish figures are a unique collection of wooden sculptures carved out of Irish oak, located in the Garden of Celtic Saints in Irvinestown. It is filled with memories of the Saints of the Golden Age of the Irish Church.

Monea Castle

Enniskillen Built for Malcolm Hamilton and completed in 1618, it has a Scottish look about it, with corner turrets at one narrow end of a rectangular four-storey building and with two massive full-height round towers having angular tops guarding the entrance. Find Out More Here…

Ulster American Folk Park

Omagh Experience the adventure that takes you from the thatched cottages of Ulster, on board a full scale emigrant sailing ship, to the log cabins of the American Frontier. Find Out More Here…

Enniskillen Townhall

Enniskillen William Cole’s original market house was here as early as 1618. The present building was opened in 1901 at a cost of £13,000. William Scott from Drogheda was the architect. Find Out More Here…

Ardhowen Theatre

Enniskillen Situated in a panoramic lake view setting this 290 seat theatre is designed to stage the most ambitious musical and theatrical productions. Find Out More Here…

Forthill Park And Cole’s Monument

Enniskillen Pleasantly wooded town park with walks, shrub gardens and children’s play area. Started in 1845, the monument took twelve years to complete. It is built in memory of Sir G Lowry Cole G.C.B.

Coronavirus (COVID‑19)

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your patience. For more information click on read more!